LANGUAGE ∙ MANAGEMENT ∙ SERVICES ∙ MUNICH
Deutsch   |   English   |   Contact

Localization Solutions for Your Company

Are you looking for success in your interational target markets and need a competent partner for reliable translation and localization of your entire business presence? We would be happy to be of service!
  • Business correspondence
  • Software projects and documentation
  • Websites
  • Marketing material
  • Training material
  • ...and all based on the use of consistent glossaries

Software

Whether translation and linguistic adaptation for the target country, adjusting text volume to an exisiting layout or working in code and unicode UTF-8 files, your texts are in professional hands  - including bilingual tests!

User Manuals

We would be happy to take care of the reliable translation and localization of your product documentation, technical catalogues, medical publications, brochures or reports, and anything else you need. Even your DTP in all standard formats is in good hands with us

Websites

A website is a company's calling card. That is why we not only translate word for word, we also provide localization according to local and idiomatic usage. Our translators live solely in the cultural region of their target language.

Presentations

For presentations, we translate and localize slides and accompanying documentation, including complete conference materials.

Marketing Materials

Focus is on the target group. All texts are geared towards its preferences and requirements to position your marketing materials successfully in the target country. Systematic translation and localization.

Press Releases

We fine tune your press articles, press releases, texts for electronic PR campaigns, posts for social networks or blogs, making them more effective in their target language. Because it's all about the message!

Contracts

Experienced lawyers and translators, who have specialized in this field for many years, translate your legal contracts, terms and conditions, and any other legal text. On request, we will adapt your content to the legal requirements of the target country. We work with local lawyers and law firms to this end.

Interpreting Service

Are you looking to avoid linguistic confusion of Babylonian proportions? We would be pleased to help you with our interpreting service for numerous languages and in many countries – please contact us!
Quick Service
Quick Translation Service for urgent texts:
Just send your text for translation via email
or use the "Quick Translation Service" online form.
You will receive confirmation of your order with price and delivery date.
Request offer
Request a detailed estimate without obligation.

Send us any questions you have regarding:
  • translation memory
  • individual solutions
  • all languages
Angela Schult Angela Schult

LANGUAGE ∙ MANAGEMENT ∙ SERVICES ∙ MÜNCHEN
Deutsch   |   English   |   Kontakt

Lokalisierungslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

Sie suchen in Ihren internationalen Zielmärkten den Erfolg und benötigen einen kompetenten Partner für die zuverlässige Übersetzung und Lokalisierung Ihrer ganzen Unternehmenspräsenz? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!
  • Geschäftskorrespondenz
  • Softwareprojekte und Dokumentationen
  • Webseiten
  • Marketingmaterialien
  • Schulungsunterlagen
  • ...alles auf Basis konsistenter Glossare 

Software

Ob Übersetzung und sprachliche Anpassung an die Anforderungen des Ziellandes, das Justieren der Textmenge im vorhandenen Layout oder das Arbeiten in Code und Unicode UTF-8 Dateien, bei uns sind Ihre Texte in professionellen Händen - inklusive bilingualer Tests!

Handbücher

Gerne übernehmen wir die zuverlässige Übersetzung und Lokalisierung Ihrer produktbegleitenden Dokumentationen, technischen Kataloge, medizinischen Publikationen, Broschüren oder Gutachten und alles was Ihnen darüber hinaus noch unter den Nägeln brennt. Auch das DTP in allen gängigen Formaten ist bei uns in besten Händen.

Websites

Die Webpräsenz ist die Visitenkarte des Unternehmens. Daher übersetzen wir nicht Wort für Wort, sondern bieten Lokalisierungen entsprechend den lokalen, umgangssprachlichen Gepflogenheiten. Unsere Übersetzer sind schließlich im Kulturkreis der Zielsprache zuhause.

Präsentationen

Für Ihre Präsentationen übersetzen und lokalisieren wir Ihre Schaubilder und alle begleitenden Materialien, bis hin zu vollständigen Kongressunterlagen. Professionell bis ins Detail.

Marketingmaterialien

Im Fokus steht die Zielgruppe, an deren Vorlieben und Bedürfnissen alle Texte ausgerichtet werden, um Ihre Marketingmaterialien im Zielland erfolgreich zu platzieren. Übersetzung und Lokalisierung mit System.

Pressemitteilungen

Wir verleihen Ihren Presseartikeln, Pressemitteilungen, Texten für elektronische PR- Kampagnen, Posts für Social Networks oder Blogs Wirkung in der Zielsprache. Denn hier kommt es auf die Botschaft an!

Verträge

Ausgebildete Juristen und Übersetzer, seit vielen Jahren auf diesem Fachgebiet spezialisiert, übersetzen Ihre juristischen Verträge, AGBs und alles, was in den juristischen Bereich fällt. Auf Wunsch passen wir Ihre Inhalte auch auf die Rechtsbestimmungen des Ziellandes an. Dafür arbeiten wir mit lokalen Juristen und Kanzleien zusammen.

Dolmetscherservice

Sie fürchten die babylonische Sprachverwirrung? Hier helfen wir gerne und bieten Ihnen Dolmetscherservice für zahlreiche Sprachen und in vielen Ländern – sprechen Sie uns an!
Schnellservice
Für Eilige bieten wir den Schnellservice an:
Schicken Sie einfach Ihren Text zur Übersetzung via E-Mail oder über das Online-Formular "Schnellservice" an unser Übersetzungsbüro in München. Sie erhalten umgehend eine Bestätigung Ihres Auftrags mit Festpreis und Liefertermin.
Angebot anfordern
Fordern Sie ein detailliertes, unverbindliches Angebot an.

Stellen Sie unserem Team in München alle Fragen rund um:
  • Translation Memory
  • individuelle Lösungen
  • Fachübersetzungen 
  • Alle Sprachen
Angela Schult Angela Schult