LANGUAGE ∙ MANAGEMENT ∙ SERVICES ∙ MUNICH
Deutsch   |   English   |   Contact

Company

This means a network of skill and competence. We are an established international organization, able to provide you with technical and specialized translations quickly and efficiently. This includes translators and linguists who take their special expertise and experience in the counry of the target language and use it to your advantage. Whether for a single project or for localization of a complete corporate solution – we are your competent partner.

Quality Assurance

Quality is assured through true professionals. A project team at global syntax consists of at least two employees to ensure the highest degree of technical and linguistic quality. All of our employees are professionals with many years’ experience and use the latest technologies. On request, we work with a translation memory system, for example, Trados. To guarantee the most current terminology, global syntax employees are from Munich and around the world and work in the language area for which your product is targeted. Our translators work solely in their respective native languages.

All our projects are processed according to the DIN EN 15038:2006 standard for translation service providers. 
 

Result

We work closely with you to provide top quality translations, taking your special requirements into account.

Jobs:

Become part of our family!

The global syntax network is constantly growing! We are always looking for highly motivated and dedicated people to add to our team. Would you like to be a part of global syntax's dynamic development?
Then apply either to one of the available positions or on your own initiative via email to:
jobs@global-syntax.de

global syntax 
Language Management Services 
Viktoriastr. 1
D-80803 München


Vacancies

Contact:

Please use the form below to submit your enquiry or to request an offer. Be sure to fill out all fields marked with an asterisk (*), otherwise we will be unable to respond.

Go to form
Angela Schult Angela Schult

LANGUAGE ∙ MANAGEMENT ∙ SERVICES ∙ MÜNCHEN
Deutsch   |   English   |   Kontakt

Company

Das bedeutet vernetzte Kompetenz. Um Ihre Fachübersetzungen schnell und effizient zu realisieren, haben wir ein internationales Netzwerk aufgebaut. Angeschlossen sind Übersetzer und Linguisten, die Fachkompetenz und Erfahrung im Land der Zielsprache zu Ihrem Vorteil verbinden. Egal ob Einzelprojekt oder Lokalisierung einer ganzen Unternehmenslösung – wir sind Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner. 

Qualitätssicherung

Gesicherte Qualität durch echte Profis. Ein global syntax Projekt-Team besteht aus mindestens zwei Mitarbeitern, um technische und sprachliche Qualität erster Klasse zu gewährleisten. Alle Mitarbeiter sind Profis mit mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung und arbeiten mit den neuesten Technologien. Auf Wunsch verwenden wir ein Translation Memory System wie z.B. Trados. Um aktuellste Terminologie zu gewährleisten, sind global syntax-Mitarbeiter aus München und der ganzen Welt in dem Sprachraum tätig, in welchem Ihr Produkt eingesetzt werden soll. Unsere Mitarbeiter übersetzen ausschließlich in ihre Muttersprache.

Wir arbeiten in Übereinstimmung mit DIN EN 15038:2006 für Übersetzungsdienstleister.

Ergebnis

Durch unsere enge Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen erhalten Sie Übersetzungen in Top-Qualität, die Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen berücksichtigen.

Jobs:

Werden Sie Teil unserer Familie!

Das Netzwerk global syntax wächst ständig! Daher sind wir auf der Suche nach motivierter und engagierter Verstärkung unseres Teams. Sie haben Lust, die dynamische Entwicklung  von global syntax mitzugestalten? 
Dann bewerben Sie sich per E-Mail auf eine der ausgeschriebenen Stellen oder initiativ an:
jobs@global-syntax.de

global syntax
Language Management Services
Viktoriastr. 1
D-80803 München

Jobangebote / Jobformular

Kontakt:

Bitte nutzen Sie das folgende Formular für Ihre Anfrage oder Angebotsanforderung. Füllen Sie auf jeden Fall alle Felder aus, die mit einem Sternchen * gekennzeichnet sind, da wir Ihnen sonst nicht antworten können.

zum Formular
Angela Schult Angela Schult